And an M.A. to the wweirdo on the left with the ponky-knots with a garden on her head….

Yep. Official. I did it. I have passed my M.A. I am now officially a smart-arsed weirdo woman. Two years down the line, here I am, M.A,. in hand. Now what do I do with the damned thing????

7 Responses to “And an M.A. to the wweirdo on the left with the ponky-knots with a garden on her head….”

  1. Who are you again? >;-)))))

    Oh, sorry, I thought this space wasn’t taken and so I planted a few tumbleweeds. They’ve really taken off!

    *snigger* But you have, of course, had congrats by email yesterday. Congrats again! x

  2. Frame it and put it on your wall? I don’t know, what do people normally do with these things, I don’t even know what one looks like 🙂

    Oh, congratulations btw, when do we get to read the book? 🙂

  3. :em55: And yet more congratulations …. stranger lol. :em18: :em69:

  4. Many Congratulations !

  5. CONGRATULATIONS! (From one of the now, to you, great unwashed…)

    Remember, now that you have a MASTERS degree, if you ever find yourself out of work, poor, and struggling… you can always eat your diploma! 🙂

    Good job and again, CONGRATS!!!

  6. :em43: u ask what u do now

    FINISH UR DAM BOOK !!!!

  7. I’m still trying to figure out if there’s anything I can do with mine!

Leave a Reply

