Health Warning- Normality Strikes…..

me-wedding-andrea.jpg

Shade your eyes, it’s shocking.

It was THE wedding this weekend, and as usual it was mayhem in our house. We had 12 people in the house most of the weekend, as even Berni stayed the night befor the wedding……Friday was a headless chicken day where I seemed to get nothing done at all, there were endless catastrophes, things not arriving, getting lost, I mislaid the false nails I had carefully purchased (as I alone of all the women couldn’t afford to do the beauty parlour/hairdresser thing on the morning of the wedding, I had to make do with doing my own hair (complex), make-up (scary, but fortunately not tangerine-coloured), and resort to stick-on nails from Claire’s Accesssories which I was left with 5 minutes to put on…….) It was a mad weekend (and for some reason this is only letting me post one photo at a time……

 

 

9 Responses to “Health Warning- Normality Strikes…..”

  1. The joyful chaos of organised family events 🙂 Mr A looks very dashing in his outfit … nice touch, the matching hanky and tie 🙂

  2. He got told he looked like d’Artagnan and ‘a misplaced time traveller’……

  3. Yeah but he looks like that normally!! – Although the shades are distinctly Gary Oldman in Bram Stoker’s Dracula…..

  4. for a second there I thought it was 😀
    I think the outfit is great!

  5. why isn’t the comment doing what I wanted it to do? Oh wait. I think I know…

    Although the shades are distinctly Gary Oldman in Bram Stoker’s Dracula…..

    for a second there I thought it was
    I think the outfit is great!

  6. yes…perfect…

    All these codes are confusing me… 😀

  7. And you think I understand the codes? Yes, someone else said he looked like Gary Oldman too……..

  8. “Velcome to my castle Mmmwwwahahhh”

    As long as he doesn’t start climbing down the sides of castles like a spider – though knowing Mr A – anything is possible

    As for the code thingy’s – Hmmm I’ll have to ask the Spicy one which plugins he uses for quotes and smilies and all the other fancy stuff he has on his blog

  9. Well, I don’t know what powers he did gain from the spider-bite……maybe they’ve yet to materialise! We’ll have to consult his Spiciness over the flash bits, but AD thank you, this is lovely!

Leave a Reply

