I am Supergirl!

(Though I wanted to be Catwoman, or maybe Vampirella!)

Your results:
You are Supergirl

Supergirl
100%
Wonder Woman
95%
The Flash
80%
Batman
75%
Catwoman
70%
Spider-Man
65%
Superman
50%
Robin
50%
Hulk
50%
Green Lantern
45%
Iron Man
40%
Lean, muscular and feminine.
Honest and a defender of the innocent.


Click here to take the “Which Superhero am I?” quiz…

(I pinched this totally from Beautifu1!)

One Response to “I am Supergirl!”

  1. Oh YEAH, it’d be sooooo cool to be Vampirella wouldn’t it just :o)

Leave a Reply

