Happy Anniversary! (To us, and Dam and Woo)

Yep, a year ago all hell broke loose at Dam and Woo’s wedding reception. The result of which was me and Mr A getting together. A lot has changed in a year, eh? And her we are a year down the line. I think I can truthfully say I am in a much better place now than I was then, thanks to good friends and the wonderful Mr A. Happy Anniversary!

6 Responses to “Happy Anniversary! (To us, and Dam and Woo)”

  1. TrashCanDan Says:

    A big congrats to and Mr.A!!!

  2. TrashCanDan Says:

    I forgot the word “you” in that sentence.

  3. Happy anniversary and I hope you have many, many, MANY more happy years!
    (and so I hope you find your cat soon – it must be horrible to not know where he is, take care!)

  4. Happy Anniversary yesterday hun 🙂 Did Mr A remember and say/do anything? Mind I suppose driving you back and forth to London with M____ is quite romantic 😉

  5. Happy anniversary to you all! xxx

  6. Congratulations to you both.

Leave a Reply

