Oh no! I get the peculiar hair ear muffs…..

I stole this one totally from TrashCanDan

Your results:
You are Princess Leia

Princess Leia
78%
Padme
73%
Obi-Wan Kenobi
70%
Luke Skywalker
69%
Qui-Gon Jinn
67%
R2-D2
63%
Yoda
63%
Han Solo
60%
Chewbacca
60%
An Ewok
54%
You are an excellent friend
and an unselfish person,
yet you like to spend a lot of
time on your hair and fashion.
You spend most of your time
with guys that are too cocky,
too hairy, or too related.

(This list displays the top 10 results out of a possible 21 characters)

Click here to take the Star Wars Personality Quiz

10 Responses to “Oh no! I get the peculiar hair ear muffs…..”

  1. hmm I come out as Qui-Gon Jinn

    Qui-Gon Jinn 70%
    Han Solo 66%
    Princess Leia 58%
    Chewbacca 58%
    Obi-Wan Kenobi 57%
    Lando Calrissian 57%
    Luke Skywalker 56%
    R2-D2 56%
    Boba Fett 55%
    Mace Windu 54%

    Overall, you’re a pretty well balanced person.
    But maybe you focus a little too
    much on the here and now.
    Think about the future before its too late.

  2. Hmmm I must just be fated to have strange hair in every incarnation……

  3. […] Star Trek Character? May 9, 2007 at 8:01 pm | In FUN | I stole this off Khlari … not sure what to say apart from I’m not dressing like him! […]

  4. I’m Luke Skywalker!

    Luke Skywalker 68%
    Princess Leia 63%
    Han Solo 61%
    Chewbacca 61%
    An Ewok 61%
    Obi-Wan Kenobi 57%
    C-3PO 55%
    Anakin Skywalker 55%
    Padme 53%
    R2-D2 52%

    You value your friends and loved ones,
    but can sometimes act recklessly
    because of your emotions.
    Occasionally you resort to whining.
    You look ahead to great things for yourself

  5. […] Khlari spends most of her time with guys that are too cocky, too hairy, or too related, according to an online test that concludes she is Princess Leia of Star Wars. Sounds about right to me. Lena Lovich… Princess Leia… Lene Lovich… Princess Leia. Yeah, I can see it. I also think it’s spot-on when it comes to the men she dates—in fact, her current beau is all three of the above! How can he be too related? Well now. That’s for her to nod enigmatically and go, I know, I know… […]

  6. There might be some truth in that, oh wise one!

  7. TrashCanDan Says:

    Interview Questions
    1. You have such a way with words. Have you ever considered writing a memoir?

    2. If I were to make it to you corner of the world, would we hang out?

    3. Is there as much Drama in your Goth Scene as there is in mine?

    4. Why did you start blogging?

    5. Where were you the day Kurt Cobain died?

  8. Won’t let me post – oh no!!!

  9. Oh yes it did!

  10. I`m The Princess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

