Three Times Tagged

Thanks to Beautifu1

Three Things That Scare Me:

  • Wasting my entire life and looking back and saying ‘How did I miss it all?’
  • Boredom
  • Enclosed spaces

Three People Who Make Me Laugh:

Three Things I Love:

  • Taramosalata
  • The Internet
  • Smoking! Ha!

Three Things I Hate Severely Dislike:

  • Gratuitous rudeness………..grrrrrrrr
  • Fascists
  • Pretentious people who are so far up their own bottoms it’s untrue…darling.

Three Things I Don’t Understand:

  • Maths. Ever. Or why you would want to do them come to think of it.
  • Physics. idem. Don’t understand them either. Or why you would wish to.
  • Hatred.

Three Things On My Desk:

  • My Computer
  • Lots of Mr A’s rubbish, rizla papers, bits of tobacco, etc.
  • A gothic fairy doll

Three Things I’m Doing Right Now:

  • Supposed to be working
  • Talking to my colleague Rachel about drinking.
  • Drinking a can of diet coke

Three Things I Want To Do Before I Die:

  • Go to Japan, Russia, Australia, and the United States.
  • Finish my novel.
  • Have plastic surgery so I can wear a bikini again! lol!

Three Things I Can Do:

  • Talk complete rubbish, and often.
  • Write, occasionally.
  • Paint pictures (when I have somewhere to do it…))

Three Things I Can’t Do:

  • Dance. The co-ordination gene bypassed me.
  • Do sport. See above.
  • Hurt someone I like.

Three Things I Think You Should Listen To:

  • Lots of old gothic music. Do you good.
  • Your mother. (I am joking)
  • Experience.

Three Things You Should Never Listen To:

  • Your mother (ha ha)
  • Voices of hatred
  • Bad music. You might get used to it.

Three Things I’d Like To Learn:

  • How to dance. (Dream on).
  • How to get really thin really quickly (ha ha ha)
  • How to be happy and content.

Three Favourite Foods:

  • Cheese
  • Mango
  • More cheese

Three Shows I Watched As A Kid:

  • Catweazle
  • Dr Who
  • Rentaghost

Three Things I Regret:

  • Marrying a complete idiot
  • Not running away to Algeria with Christophe to avoid above (very stupid)
  • Not being aware of my own abilities sooner, and not having the confidence to use them.

Three People I Tag:

SunnyD79@ City Boy goes wild in the Country

Amethyst Dragon @ Musings of a Purple Dragon

TrashCanDan @ Musings of a Damaged Mind

6 Responses to “Three Times Tagged”

  1. Rentaghost … wow … the memories :oD

  2. Hahahaha. Nice! You might need to nudge SunnyD to get this done… x

  3. Btw, saw you talking about wanting a custom header for your blog over on Dan’s site… If you send me some cool pics of you via email, like the one you use for mybloglog for example, I will create you a standard size header in JPG format.

    How you get it uploaded and into position on a standard WP blog, I’ve no idea – but there may be themes available that let you easily add in your own header image? Maybe? x

  4. Ah! I’ve ascertained your header image is header.gif and can easily grab that and then use the dimensions to create you a new one BUT you must find out if you can replace that file with one of my design for you. If in doubt, ask the WP people! x

  5. TrashCanDan Says:

    Imma gonna do it now!

  6. brittany Says:

    hi im from the unitedstates i live in Tennessee

Leave a Reply

