What colour should your eyes be?

I couldn’t resist, and for those of you who know me, NO I DID NOT FIDDLE THE QUIZ!


Your Eyes Should Be Green


Your eyes reflect: Striking attractiveness and danger

What’s hidden behind your eyes: A vivid inner world

What Color Should Your Eyes Be?
8 Responses to “What colour should your eyes be?”

  1. I can see your eyes hiding a vivid inner world … you’re a writer after all. And the striking attractiveness … not sure about the danger, but then if anyone threatened your family/friends I could see you being dangerous to the threat.

    Me however …. think they got it wrong lol

    Your Eyes Should Be Brown

    Your eyes reflect: Depth and wisdom

    What’s hidden behind your eyes: A tender heart

  2. Yep I agree with you Beautifu1, about Khlari – spot on. Funnily enough I got green as well – in my case completely wrong LOL 🙂

  3. Well if the words for green eyes are always the same then I think they’re right for you too Silent

    :o)

  4. OOh you haven’t seen me when I’m really cross……but only if someone threatens someone I love……

  5. My eyes should be brown, apparently – interesting as D has brown eyes I am enamoured by – and my eyes reflect depth and wisdom. What’s hidden behind my eyes is a tender heart… x

  6. Mine came out Brown as well and I did it twice on different days just to make sure it was correct – M and Babydragon both have gorgeous brown eyes that can turn on the puppy eyes at the drop of a hat

  7. Oh yes, they do…like my little brother..he used to get away with murder with those eyes…..

    My ‘vivid inner world’…either I daydream all day or I’m borderline bipolar……!

  8. I like that. Good title for a poem, ‘Borderline Bipolar’! x

Leave a Reply

