What a week….

For flu, flouncing (you know who you are), general panic about official bodies, the Student Loans Company after me again, a pending disciplinary at work, Hackney Council chasing me for a communal (with HWCBN) poll-tax bill…………….. can I please go back to bed and wake up a couple of weeks ago.

Apart from that, have been out for Woo’s birthday, where she showed her fantastic new blue and pink hair, (and ruined my attempts to co-ordinate hair and wrapping paper), and received many fluffinesses, and also with the MA crowd, where I discovered that I haven’t written the most, nor the least of my novel….the masterwork currently stands at 30 pages, the weekend was not propitious for novel writing to say the least.

Leave a Reply

