Immortalised in verse….

My dear friend Mr Spicy Cauldron has seen fit to immortalise my antics in verse…….. I don’t know whether to be flattered or despair!

http://spicycauldron.com/2006/11/21/poem-goth-gal/

5 Responses to “Immortalised in verse….”

  1. snigger snigger … that is so you :o)

  2. oh and I lurve the photo :o)

  3. Yeah, the photo is really cool. x

  4. Hmm, praise or faint damnation…am not sure!!!!! Photo is one taken in London by my friend Steve!

  5. I lurve the pic!!!

    D

Leave a Reply

