And a big thank you to all……

Some people may have been following my recent trials and tribulations…..I just want to thank my friends, both old and new of the Goth-Pagan-Gay Mafia who have been such a rock to me in the past couple of weeks……..they have given me support, mentally, physically and emotionally……..Andrea, Jo (PurpleDragon), Martin, Nick, Wendi, Andy (Spicy Cauldron), and David, and others from further away, Martin, Sasha, Sara……you all know who you are. It is at times like these that you realise who your true friends are, and I am lucky to have all these gorgeous individuals!

2 Responses to “And a big thank you to all……”

  1. Your more than welcome, in the universe you get back what you give out.

    To have so many people help you – you must be very special.

    D

  2. David

    You big Softy!!!!

    But I love you really!

Leave a Reply

