Hell hath no fury

Apologies to those of you have been trying to send me emails. My ex-boyfriend has closed all of my email addresses by changing passwords, has posted scurrilous (and untrue) comments about me all over on the net, as well as putting a stanley knife to all my clothes and shoes, stealing possessions he knew I particularly liked, and burning and destroying books. The ironic thing is that what he is accusing me of is actually untrue.

I purposely did not post any vitriolic comments about the split, I wanted to keep things amicable. It’s a pity other people can’t do the same.

This post has been modified at the request of the person concerned, there are now no names to identify the person concerned.

Leave a Reply

