The power of four……

I've been tagged by Andy, www.spicycauldron.com so here goes………

The power of four

Four jobs I’ve had
Bookshop Manager, Teacher, Receptionist, Lecturer

Four films I watch over and over
Razor Blade Smile, Muriel's Wedding, Subway, Bridget Jones' Diary

Four places I’ve lived
Sables d'Olonne, Vendee, France,
Stoke Newington, London, England
Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, England
Marly le Roi, Yvelines, France

Four TV shows I love
Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Bagpuss, Doctor Who, Absolutely Fabulous.

Four places I’ve been on holiday to
Sighisoara, The Carpathians, Transylvania (Romania)
Port Elizabeth, Western Cape, South Africa
Liege, Belgium
Riga, Latvia

Four of my favourite dishes
Fresh Pasta, Arrabiata Sauce and Salad
Roast Lamb with Mint Sauce and Roast Potatoes
Greek Yogurt with Honey and Almonds
Beans on Toast

Four websites I visit daily
www.netgoth.co.uk
www.spicycauldron.com
www.bbc.co.uk
www.hotmail.com

Four places I’d like to visit
Tokyo, Japan
St Petersburg, Russia
New England, The United States
India

Four blogs I’m tagging or trying to…….
Musings of a Purple Dragon
Musings of a Purple Dragon, Jo's blog
www.spicycauldron.com
Spicy Cauldron, Andy's blog

it would be more, but my list just died and I can't seem to add any more

Four dead people I’d like to meet
Sylvia Plath, Frida Kahlo, Vlad the Impaler, Angela Carter

I'm going to add another one……………………………………
Four books I wish I had written
Wise Children, by Angela Carter
The Bell Jar, by Sylvia Plath
The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe, by C.S.Lewis
Testament of Youth, by Vera Brittain
–>

Leave a Reply

