Sivvy in Paint




Wow!!! through some internet trawling, I have just found some pictures painted by Sylvia Plath, and a link to an exhibition which took place, of her visual works. I knew Plath painted and drew from the pen and ink sketches which have appeared in some biographies, and the referenes to doing them in the Journals, but this is the first time I have actually seen any others. See what you think…..

2 Responses to “Sivvy in Paint”

  1. hi. thanks for such a marvelous page. Could plaese write about Sylvia Plath’s works? I Study English literature and am very interested, thanks.
    visit my blog: http://www.12ab.blogfa.com

  2. Hi,
    I totally love yopur blog. Well laid out and really good
    to read. I am new to the world of blogging, but really enjoyed this.

    I run a London comedy club and would love to link to this at www.
    piccadillycomedy.co.uk and would love it if
    you took a peek at my blog there. If you find it half as good as I did your I would be really pleased.

Leave a Reply

