Don’t call me Jane….that song


Don't call me Jane………..THAT song……. Posted by Hello

One Response to “Don’t call me Jane….that song”

  1. I remember that song. It was supposed to be sexy but I’ve never found it so. Okay, being gay I wouldn’t like the sound of a woman panting I guess but it’s not that, really; it’s just too contrived. It intends to arouse, and as such I think it was a cheap shot. Pet Shop Boys did a cover of it and, though I adore them, they made what was for me a bad song even worse. I try to forget that one. x

Leave a Reply

